Prospective Students   Undergraduate Students   Graduate Students   Academics   Research   Faculty   Alumni
 
 

Map

Mission/Vision Statements

  Office of the Dean


College of Science and Engineering
Suite 102 Tucker Technology Center
2840 West Bowie Street
TCU Box 298960
Fort Worth, Texas 76129

Voice: 817.257.7727
Fax: 817.257.7736
Web: www.cse.tcu.edu

email: cse@tcu.edu

 

Phil Hartman

Dean
p.hartman@tcu.edu

 

J. Richard Rinewalt

Associate Dean for
Undergraduate Affairs

d.rinewalt@tcu.edu

 
 

C. Magnus L. Rittby

Senior Associate Dean for
Administration and
Graduate Programs

m.rittby@tcu.edu

 

Susan Dolce

Assistant to the Dean
s.dolce@tcu.edu

 
 

Kathy Ferguson

Assistant to the Dean
kathy.ferguson@tcu.edu

 

Sabrina Hamilton

Administrative Assistant
s.hamilton1@tcu.edu

 
 

Andrea Hein
Digital Content/Marketing Coordinator

andrea.c.hein@tcu.edu

  Valerie DeSantis
Assistant Dean for Development
v.desantis@tcu.edu

 

Map

 



View larger map

 

For interactive and downloadable campus maps visit www.maps.tcu.edu

 

Mission Statement

To conduct quality research while preparing students to embrace their futures

 

Vision Statement

Inspiring individuals to discover and apply science and technology for a better future

 

 
 
 

Science and Engineering Research Center