Prospective Students   Undergraduate Students   Graduate Students   Academics   Research   Faculty   Alumni
 
 

Map

Mission Statement

  Office of the Dean


College of Science and Engineering
Suite 102 Tucker Technology Center
2840 West Bowie Street
TCU Box 298960
Fort Worth, Texas 76129

Voice: 817.257.7727
Fax: 817.257.7736
Web: www.cse.tcu.edu

email: cse@tcu.edu

 

Phil Hartman

Dean
p.hartman@tcu.edu

 

J. Richard Rinewalt

Associate Dean for
Undergraduate Affairs

d.rinewalt@tcu.edu

 
 

C. Magnus L. Rittby

Senior Associate Dean for
Administration and
Graduate Programs

m.rittby@tcu.edu

 

Kathy Ferguson

Assistant to the Dean
kathy.ferguson@tcu.edu

 
 

Susan Dolce

Administrative Assistant
s.dolce@tcu.edu

 

Linda Taylor

Administrative Assistant
l.h.taylor@tcu.edu

 
  Valerie DeSantis
Assistant Dean for Development
v.desantis@tcu.edu
   

 

 

Map

 



View larger map

 

For interactive and downloadable campus maps visit www.maps.tcu.edu

 

Mission Statement

The mission of the College of Science and Engineering is to support the mission of the University; to provide a quality and rigorous education in the sciences, mathematics, and engineering; to conduct an active program of research and discovery while integrating the teaching and research missions; and to provide for all students experiences that will facilitate their becoming and continuing to be scientifically and mathematically literate citizens.

 
 
 

Science and Engineering Research Center